Staff Emails

Ach, Rachelrachel.ach@borgerisd.net

Armstrong, Cameron –  cameron.armstrong@borgrisd.net

Batchelor, MaryJane – maryjane.batchelor@borgerisd.net

Beaty, Erin – erin.beaty@borgerisd.net

Brame, Vicki – vicki.brame@borgerisd.net

Britten, Rebecca – rebecca.britten@borgerisd.net

Buckles, Robert – robert.buckles@borgerisd.net

Carroll, Chris – chris.carroll@borgerisd.net

Cole, Brian – brian.cole@borgerisd.net

Day, Jeremiah – jeremiah.day@borgerisd.net

Denton, Michael – michael.denton@borgerisd.net

Duncan, Cody – cody.duncan@borgerisd.net

Edwards, Vanessa – vanessa.edwards@borgerisd.net

Freeling, Cade – cade.freeling@borgerisd.net

Garcia, Candice – candice.garcia@borgerisd.net

Gentry, Richard – richard.gentry@borgerisd.net

Green, Amy – amy.green@borgerisd.net

Hataway, Jennifer – jennifer.hataway@borgerisd.net

Hibbs, Sherrie – sherrie.hibbs@borgerisd.net

Hodge, Thomas – thomas.hodge@borgerisd.net

Howard, Tracy – tracy.howard@borgerisd.net

Howes, Stacy – stacy.howes@borgerisd.net

Huffine, Travis – travis.huffine@borgerisd.net

Johnson, Kim – kim.johnson@borgerisd.net

Johnstone, Bethany – bethany.johnstone@borgerisd.net

Kerr, Julie – julie.kerr@borgerisd.net

Koehn, Jon – jon.koehn@borgerisd.net

Kuelher, Kevin – kevin.kuelher@borgerisd.net

Lasley, Kevin – kevin.lasley@borgerisd.net

Lee, Grace – grace.lee@borgerisd.net

Lemmons, Michael – michael.lemmons@borgerisd.net

Lofton, Rebecca – rebecca.lofton@borgerisd.net

Lujan, Marisela – marisela.lujan@borgerisd.net

Martinez, Maureen – maureen.martinez@borgerisd.net

McDaniel, Earl – earl.mcdaniel@borgerisd.net

McKinney, Miles – miles.mckinney@borgerisd.net

Medlin, Alyssa – alyssa.medlin@borgerisd.net

Moore, Nicky – nicky.moore@borgerisd.net

Morales, Diana – diana.morales@borgerisd.net

Morin, Jodie – jodie.morin@borgerisd.net

Onsurez, Ryne – ryne.onsurez@borgerisd.net

Peralez, Gina – gina.peralez@borgerisd.net

Potts, Carrie – carrie.potts@borgerisd.net

Potts, Krystle – krystle.potts@borgerisd.net

Purcell, Whitney – whitney.purcell@borgerisd.net

Reinhart, Ireland – ireland.reinhart@borgerisd.net

Renick, Lisa – lisa.renick@borgerisd.net

Rosebrugh, Charles – charles.rosebrugh@borgerisd.net

Rothe, David – david.rothe@borgerisd.net

Sanchez, David – david.sanchez@borgerisd.net

Sanders, Sarah – sarah.sanders@borgerisd.net

Sappington, Madeleine – madeleine.sappington@borgerisd.net

Simmons, Jody – jody.simmons@borgerisd.net

Sims, Kathryn – kathryn.sims@borgerisd.net

Smith, Carrie – carrie.smith@borgerisd.net

Thornton, Rachel – rachel.thornton@borgerisd.net

Torres, Keslyn – keslyn.torres@borgerisd.net

Trapp, Theresa – theresa.trapp@borgerisd.net

Wakefield, Jacque – jacque.wakefield@borgerisd.net

Wallace, Heather – heather.wallace@borgerisd.net

Washer, Jeanie – jeanie.washer@borgerisd.net

Washer, Jessica – jessica.washer@borgerisd.net

Watkins, Steve – steve.watkins@borgerid.het

Watson, Steven – steven.watson@borgerisd.net

Williams, Nick – nicholas.williams@borgerisd.net

Wilson, Brenda – brenda.wilson@borgerisd.net

Word, Brandon – brandon.word@borgerisd.net

Wright, Evie – evie.wright@borgerisd.net

Young, Leslie – leslie.young@borgerisd.net