TSI Testing Dates and Contact Information

If your child is interested in taking college classes or being in the next Cohort during the 2021/2022 school year, they will need to see Mrs. Peralez or Mrs. Howes about scheduling these tests.  The TSI testing dates are below.

2021-2022 TSI testing dates:

Saturday, September 18, 2021 (8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, October 16, 2021 (8:00 – 2:00 p.m.)

Friday, November 19, 2021 (8:00 – 12:00 p.m.)—during school

Saturday, December 11, 2021 (8:00 a.m. -2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, February 5, 2022 (8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, February 12, 2022 (8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, March 5, 2022 (8:00 – 2:00 p.m.)

Friday, March 11, 2022 (8:00 – 12:00 p.m.)—during school

Saturday, March 26, 2022 (8:00 – 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, April 2, 2022 (8:00 – 2:00 p.m.)

Saturday, April 9, 2022 (8:00 -2:00 p.m.) – FINAL SATURDAY FOR TESTING

There are 11 opportunities for your child to test during the school year.  please get these completed early.

**All students must have passed applicable TSI testing by April 30, 2022 to be eligible for college classes or the next Cohort.  If you have any questions, please contact Mrs. Peralez at 806-273-1029 ext. 706 or by email at gina.peralez@borgerisd.net.  Mrs. Howes can be reached at 806-273-1029 ext. 705 or by email at stacy.howes@borgerisd.net

**Testing dates are subject to change.